Root/.mailmap

Source at commit 6c17a31f1fc515425221067cb3ece599c09dbc5d created 9 years 4 months ago.
By Werner Almesberger, atusb, atben: moved from spi/ to ieee802154/; renamed atusb to spi_atusb
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6#
7# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8#
9
10Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
15Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
16Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
17Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
18Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
19Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
20Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
21Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
22Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
23Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
24Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
25Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
26Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
27Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
28Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
29Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
30Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
31Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
32Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
33Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
34David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
35David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
36Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
37Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
38Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
39Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
40Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
41Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
42Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
43Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
44Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
45Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
46Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
47Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
48Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
49Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
50Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
51Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
52Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
53Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
54James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
55James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
56James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
57James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
58Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
59Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
60Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
61Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
62John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
63Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
64Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
65Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
66Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
67Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
68Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
69Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
70Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
71Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
72Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
73Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
74Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
75Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
76Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
77Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
78Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
79Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
80Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
81Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
82Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
83Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
84Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
85Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
86Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
87Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
88Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
89Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
90Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
91Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
92Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
93Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
94Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
95Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
96Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
97S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
98Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
99Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
100Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
101Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
102Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
103Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
104Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
105Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
106Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
107Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
108Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
109Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
110

Archive Download this file



interactive