Root/.mailmap

Source at commit be977234bfb4a6dca8a39e7c52165e4cd536ad71 created 9 years 3 months ago.
By Lars-Peter Clausen, jz4740: Fix compile error
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6#
7# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8#
9
10Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
15Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
16Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
17Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
18Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
19Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
20Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
21Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
22Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
23Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
24Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
25Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
26Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
27Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
28Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
29Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
30Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
31Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
32Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
33Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
34Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
35David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
36David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
37Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
38Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
39Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
40Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
41Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
42Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
43Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
44Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
45Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
46Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
47Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
48Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
49Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
50Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
51Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
52Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
53Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
54Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
55James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
56James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
57James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
58James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
59Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
60Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
61Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
62Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
63John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
64Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
65Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
66Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
67Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
68Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
69Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
70Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
71Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
72Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
73Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
74Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
75Michael Buesch <mb@bu3sch.de>
76Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
77Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
78Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
79Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
80Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
81Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
82Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
83Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
84Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
85Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
86Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
87Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
88Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
89Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
90Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
91Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
92Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
93Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
94Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
95Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
96Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
97Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
98Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
99Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
100S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
101Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
102Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
103Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
104Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
105Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
106Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
107Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
108Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
109Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
110Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
111Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
112Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
113Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
114

Archive Download this file



interactive