Root/.mailmap

1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed.
6#
7# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
8#
9
10Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
11Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
12Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
13Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
14Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
15Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
16Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
17Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
18Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
19Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
20Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
21Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
22Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
23Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
24Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
25Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
26Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
27Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
28Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
29Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
30Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
31Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
32Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
33Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
34Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
35Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
36David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
37David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
38Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
39Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
40Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
41Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
42Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
43Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
44Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
45Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
46Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
47Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
48Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
49Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
50Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
51Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
52Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
53Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
54Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
55Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
56James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
57James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
58James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
59James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
60Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
61Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
62Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
63Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
64John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
65<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
66<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
67<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
68<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
69<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
70Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
71Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
72Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
73Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
74Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
75Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
76Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
77Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
78Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
79Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
80Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
81Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
82Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
83Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
84Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
85Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
86Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
87Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
88Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
89Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
90Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
91Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
92Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
93Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
94Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
95Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
96Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
97Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
98Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
99Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
100Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
101Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
102Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
103Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
104Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
105Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
106S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
107Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
108Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
109Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
110Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
111Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
112Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
113Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
114Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
115Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
116Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
117Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
118Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
119Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
120Viresh Kumar <viresh.linux@gmail.com> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
121Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
122Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
123Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
124Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
125

Archive Download this file



interactive